Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 13th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Strandvallen
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Mjallby AIF hosts Varbergs BoIS FC in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Mjallby AIF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 33%. They are hosting Varbergs BoIS FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 13% of their games. Will Mjallby AIF inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 9 in the last 5 games, compared to the 11 scored by Mjallby AIF. Statistically, Mjallby AIF is the better team. They have picked up 1.33 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Mjallby AIF Analysis

This is the first game for Mjallby AIF

Varbergs BoIS FC Analysis

This is the first game for Varbergs BoIS FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Varbergs BoIS FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Mjallby AIF and Varbergs BoIS FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Varbergs BoIS FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Mjallby AIF και Varbergs BoIS FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.25
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mjallby AIF
    vs
    Varbergs BoIS FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Monday, 24th August
1-4
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-1
Thursday, 6th August
1-1
Monday, 3rd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
2-2
Thursday, 23rd July
0-5
Monday, 20th July
3-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
3-1
Monday, 6th July
0-1
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Monday, 22nd June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
2-0
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Thursday, 13th August
1-3
Monday, 10th August
3-3
Wednesday, 5th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-2
Thursday, 16th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Monday, 29th June
3-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Monday, 15th June
0-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
25
14
8
3
50
51
25
26
WLWWD
2
2IFK Norrkoping
25
11
7
7
40
51
37
14
DWLWD
1.6
3BK Hacken
24
10
10
4
40
38
24
14
DDWLD
1.67
4IF elfsborg
25
9
13
3
40
39
32
7
DWLDD
1.6
5Djurgardens IF
24
11
6
7
39
39
27
12
WWDLD
1.63
6Hammarby FF
25
10
9
6
39
41
36
5
WWDWL
1.56
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
25
8
9
8
33
26
29
-3
LWLWD
1.32
9Orebro SK
25
9
6
10
33
32
36
-4
WLWWL
1.32
10Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
11AIK stockholm
24
8
7
9
31
26
28
-2
DWWWW
1.29
12Varbergs BoIS FC
25
7
7
11
28
33
38
-5
DLLDL
1.12
13IFK Goteborg
25
4
12
9
24
27
39
-12
LLWDL
0.96
14Helsingborg
25
4
10
11
22
28
41
-13
LDLLW
0.88
15falkenbergs FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
42
-16
DWLLL
0.8
16kalmar FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
44
-18
DLLDW
0.8

More From Allsvenskan

Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 10th September
Sirius
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
IF elfsborg
15:30
IFK Norrkoping
Ανάλυση
Sirius
15:30
kalmar FF
Ανάλυση
Mjallby AIF
15:30
Ostersunds FK
Ανάλυση
falkenbergs FF
18:30
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Hammarby FF
18:30
BK Hacken
Ανάλυση
IFK Goteborg
18:30
Orebro SK
Ανάλυση