Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 2nd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Lokotrans Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Mlada Boleslav v Zlin. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    Zlin
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 30th May
7-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Monday, 9th March
2-3
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
3-0
Friday, 13th December
2-3
Sunday, 8th December
5-2
Sunday, 1st December
3-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Saturday, 19th October
0-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Wednesday, 18th September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
6-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
4-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 28th July
4-1
Sunday, 21st July
3-0
Sunday, 14th July
1-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-3
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-3
Saturday, 15th February
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
5-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-2
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Friday, 20th September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-4
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Friday, 9th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-0
Monday, 15th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ