Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Aker Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Molde hosts Bodo/Glimt in Eliteserien from Norway. Molde is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 60% of games played. They are hosting Bodo/Glimt, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 80% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Molde will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 7. This is more than Bodo/Glimt, who has scored 16 goals during the same period. Statistically, Bodo/Glimt is the better team. They have picked up 1.85 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Molde Analysis

This is the first game for Molde

Bodo/Glimt Analysis

This is the first game for Bodo/Glimt

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Bodo/Glimt - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Molde and Bodo/Glimt's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Bodo/Glimt - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Molde και Bodo/Glimt. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Molde v Bodo/Glimt. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Molde
    vs
    Bodo/Glimt
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    20
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
0-1
Saturday, 19th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
3-2
Saturday, 22nd August
2-0
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Monday, 10th August
1-2
Wednesday, 5th August
5-0
Saturday, 1st August
2-1
Wednesday, 29th July
4-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-1
Sunday, 19th July
0-4
Wednesday, 15th July
5-0
Saturday, 11th July
0-3
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Thursday, 2nd July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
4-1
Wednesday, 24th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-4
Sunday, 27th September
2-0
Sunday, 20th September
1-3
Sunday, 13th September
6-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-3
Saturday, 22nd August
6-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Thursday, 30th July
2-2
Sunday, 26th July
3-1
Saturday, 18th July
2-3
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-6
Sunday, 5th July
5-0
Wednesday, 1st July
0-4
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
6-1
Tuesday, 16th June
2-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
21
18
2
1
56
71
25
46
LWWWW
2.67
2Molde
21
13
1
7
40
52
26
26
WWLLL
1.9
3Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
39
40
21
19
DWWWD
1.86
4Kristiansund BK
21
9
8
4
35
41
29
12
DWDWL
1.67
5Valerenga
20
10
5
5
35
33
27
6
WLWWL
1.75
6ODD Ballklubb
20
11
2
7
35
37
32
5
LDWLW
1.75
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
21
7
7
7
28
29
32
-3
WLWLW
1.33
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
21
8
3
10
27
25
27
-2
LWDWW
1.29
10Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
11Stromsgodset
21
5
9
7
24
29
38
-9
DDDDD
1.14
12Brann
21
6
5
10
23
25
35
-10
LLDLL
1.1
13Sandefjord
20
7
2
11
23
21
31
-10
LWDWL
1.15
14Start
21
4
7
10
19
25
40
-15
DWLLW
0.9
15Mjondalen
21
5
2
14
17
17
36
-19
WLLLL
0.81
16Aalesund
21
1
4
16
7
25
61
-36
LLLLL
0.33

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 24th October
Start
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Brann
21:30
Stabaek
Ανάλυση