Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Cancelled
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ligue 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 37
  • Στάδιο
    Stade de la Mosson
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Nantes - The chart below is a visual representation of Montpellier and Nantes's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Nantes - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Montpellier και Nantes. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Montpellier v Nantes. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Montpellier
    vs
    Nantes
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 0%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
5-0
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
5-0
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
4-0
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-3
Wednesday, 4th December
2-2
Saturday, 30th November
4-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Wednesday, 25th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Tuesday, 27th August
1-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-3
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
3-3
Tuesday, 4th February
1-2
Friday, 31st January
3-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Friday, 25th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
1-0
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore