Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / 0 Mins
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Parque Desportivo Comendador Joaquim de Almeida Freitas
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Moreirense v Famalicao. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Moreirense
    vs
    Famalicao
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 19th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Monday, 2nd March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
1-5
Wednesday, 29th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Friday, 10th January
2-4
Sunday, 5th January
1-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-2
Saturday, 9th November
3-3
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-2
Sunday, 15th September
2-0
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-0
Sunday, 11th August
3-1
Friday, 19th June
0-0
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-7
Friday, 31st January
2-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
0-1
Sunday, 5th January
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
4-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-3
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
3-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-2
Wednesday, 30th October
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Monday, 23rd September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
4-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-3
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ