Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 2nd August
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Shinde Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Mufulira Wanderers hosts Nkwazi in Super League from Zambia. Mufulira Wanderers is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 12%. They are hosting Nkwazi, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 8% of their games. Will Mufulira Wanderers inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Mufulira Wanderers. Statistically, Nkwazi is the better team. They have picked up 0.56 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Mufulira Wanderers Analysis

This is the first game for Mufulira Wanderers

Nkwazi Analysis

This is the first game for Nkwazi

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Nkwazi and -3.5 goals - The chart below is a visual representation of Mufulira Wanderers and Nkwazi's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Nkwazi and -3.5 goals - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Mufulira Wanderers και Nkwazi. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Mufulira Wanderers v Nkwazi. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mufulira Wanderers
    vs
    Nkwazi
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
0-2
Wednesday, 5th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
4-0
Sunday, 12th January
2-0
Saturday, 4th January
0-1
Saturday, 28th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Wednesday, 30th October
0-0
Thursday, 24th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-2
Sunday, 6th October
3-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-3
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-2
Sunday, 26th July
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
3-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-1
Saturday, 18th January
2-2
Wednesday, 15th January
1-0
Saturday, 11th January
1-1
Friday, 3rd January
2-0
Sunday, 29th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Wednesday, 18th December
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-0
Wednesday, 30th October
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Thursday, 24th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

Super League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Nkana
27
14
8
5
50
35
18
17
WDWWD
1.85
2Forest Rangers
27
14
8
5
50
32
19
13
DWLWD
1.85
3Green Eagles
27
13
9
5
48
34
19
15
WDLLW
1.78
4NAPSA Stars
27
14
6
7
48
36
22
14
LWWWW
1.78
5ZESCO United
27
13
8
6
47
38
23
15
DWDDD
1.74
6Power Dynamos
27
12
8
7
44
34
19
15
WWDDD
1.63
7Zanaco
27
12
8
7
44
37
26
11
DDWWD
1.63
8Kabwe Warriors
27
12
5
10
41
29
29
0
LWLWD
1.52
9Lusaka Dynamos
27
11
7
9
40
33
28
5
LLWWW
1.48
10Red Arrows
27
11
7
9
40
26
28
-2
DDLLW
1.48
11Green Buffaloes
27
10
8
9
38
28
27
1
LWDWL
1.41
12Nkwazi
27
6
14
7
32
18
20
-2
DWDDL
1.19
13Buildcon
27
8
8
11
32
29
35
-6
WLWDL
1.19
14Lumwana Radiants
27
8
7
12
31
21
22
-1
DLWDL
1.15
15Kansanshi Dynamos
27
6
10
11
28
19
24
-5
DDDLD
1.04
16Mufulira Wanderers
27
4
5
18
17
17
39
-22
WLWLL
0.63
17Nakambala Leopards
27
4
5
18
17
15
45
-30
LLLLD
0.63
18Kabwe YSA
27
3
5
19
14
16
54
-38
LLLLD
0.52

More From Super League

Saturday, 15th August
ZESCO United
CANC
Nkwazi
Ανάλυση
Green Buffaloes
CANC
Zanaco
Ανάλυση
Lusaka Dynamos
CANC
Buildcon
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 16th August
Kansanshi Dynamos
CANC
Forest Rangers
Ανάλυση
Green Eagles
CANC
Nkana
Ανάλυση
Mufulira Wanderers
CANC
Kabwe Warriors
Ανάλυση
Power Dynamos
CANC
Lumwana Radiants
Ανάλυση
Red Arrows
CANC
Kabwe YSA
Ανάλυση
NAPSA Stars
CANC
Nakambala Leopards
Ανάλυση