Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 16th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1. SNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Mestni Štadion Fazanerija
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Mura v Celje. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mura
    vs
    Celje
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    1
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
3-2
Friday, 5th June
1-3
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Wednesday, 4th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Wednesday, 26th February
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Thursday, 5th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-4
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Saturday, 5th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-0
Wednesday, 25th September
3-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Thursday, 12th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Saturday, 10th August
1-3
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Sunday, 21st July
4-3
Sunday, 14th July
2-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Friday, 5th June
2-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-5
Wednesday, 4th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Wednesday, 26th February
2-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
0-4
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-3
Saturday, 9th November
3-3
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Thursday, 26th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-6
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
3-5
Friday, 2nd August
2-2
Friday, 26th July
0-0
Saturday, 20th July
1-0
Sunday, 14th July
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Paulista - A2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1São Bernardo
12
6
4
2
22
12
6
6
WDDWL
1.83
2Taubaté
12
6
3
3
21
13
12
1
WDWWL
1.75
3Portuguesa Santista
12
6
2
4
20
16
12
4
LWLLW
1.67
4Monte Azul
12
5
4
3
19
23
13
10
LLDDW
1.58
5XV de Piracicaba
12
5
4
3
19
11
9
2
LWDDW
1.58
6São Caetano
12
5
3
4
18
18
14
4
WWLDW
1.5
7Juventus
12
5
3
4
18
16
13
3
WWLLW
1.5
8Portuguesa
12
5
3
4
18
10
8
2
WDWDW
1.5
9Sao Bento
12
5
3
4
18
17
17
0
WWWWL
1.5
10Gremio Osasco Audax
12
3
6
3
15
13
15
-2
DDWDD
1.25
11Atibaia
12
3
5
4
14
13
18
-5
DLLWL
1.17
12Sertãozinho
12
2
8
2
14
14
16
-2
LDDDD
1.17
13Rio Claro
12
3
4
5
13
10
11
-1
LDDLD
1.08
14RB Brasil
12
2
4
6
10
12
20
-8
LLWLL
0.83
15Penapolense
12
2
3
7
9
10
16
-6
LLDLL
0.75
16Votuporanguense
12
2
3
7
9
10
18
-8
WLLWD
0.75

More From 1. SNL

Friday, 2nd October
Optik Rathenow
20:00
Hertha BSC II
Ανάλυση
Tennis Borussia
20:30
Union Fürstenwalde
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 3rd October
BSG Chemie Leipzig
14:30
Luckenwalde
Ανάλυση
Chemnitzer FC
14:30
BAK '07
Ανάλυση
Viktoria Berlin
14:30
Auerbach
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Energie Cottbus
14:30
BFC Dynamo
Ανάλυση
Bischofswerdaer FV
14:30
Carl Zeiss Jena
Ανάλυση
ZFC Meuselwitz
14:30
Germania Halberstadt
Ανάλυση
Lichtenberg
14:30
SV Babelsberg 03
Ανάλυση
Altglienicke
14:30
Lokomotive Leipzig
Ανάλυση