Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    National Soccer League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Musanze v Bugesera. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Musanze
    vs
    Bugesera
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 14th March
0-0
Tuesday, 10th March
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Wednesday, 4th March
1-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-0
Friday, 10th January
1-1
Sunday, 5th January
2-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
5-0
Tuesday, 26th November
3-2
Thursday, 21st November
1-1
Tuesday, 5th November
0-3
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-1
Friday, 25th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Sunday, 13th October
4-0
Wednesday, 9th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Wednesday, 11th March
3-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Wednesday, 4th March
0-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-3
Sunday, 9th February
0-1
Friday, 17th January
0-0
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Saturday, 4th January
0-1
Friday, 20th December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Wednesday, 27th November
5-2
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Tuesday, 5th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
5-4
Tuesday, 29th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Tuesday, 22nd October
2-1
Friday, 11th October
2-2
Tuesday, 8th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore