Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 26th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    1° Turno - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio del Mushuc Runa Sporting Club
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Mushuc Runa SC hosts Guayaquil City FC in Serie A from Ecuador. Mushuc Runa SC is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 31%. They are hosting Guayaquil City FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will Mushuc Runa SC inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Mushuc Runa SC. Statistically, Mushuc Runa SC is the better team. They have picked up 1.15 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Mushuc Runa SC Analysis

This is the first game for Mushuc Runa SC

Guayaquil City FC Analysis

This is the first game for Guayaquil City FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Mushuc Runa SC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Mushuc Runa SC and Guayaquil City FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Mushuc Runa SC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Mushuc Runa SC και Guayaquil City FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.83
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    3.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.25
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    12.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Mushuc Runa SC
    vs
    Guayaquil City FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 11th September
1-0
Saturday, 5th September
1-2
Tuesday, 1st September
0-2
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Wednesday, 26th August
1-2
Sunday, 23rd August
1-2
Thursday, 20th August
2-0
Saturday, 14th March
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
3-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-3
Sunday, 30th August
3-0
Thursday, 27th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Wednesday, 19th August
0-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Sunday, 16th February
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Serie A

Tuesday, 20th October
Emelec
TBD
Macara
Ανάλυση
Tecnico Universitario
TBD
Delfin SC
Ανάλυση
LDU de Quito
TBD
El Nacional
Ανάλυση
CD Olmedo
TBD
Independiente del Valle
Ανάλυση
LDU Portoviejo
TBD
Barcelona SC
Ανάλυση
Guayaquil City FC
TBD
Orense SC
Ανάλυση