Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Viasat Divisionen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    ProfaGroupPark
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Naestved v Vejle. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Naestved
    vs
    Vejle
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Sunday, 17th November
0-1
Friday, 8th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Thursday, 24th October
1-3
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Sunday, 13th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Sunday, 15th September
1-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-0
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
3-0
Wednesday, 21st August
0-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
3-1
Sunday, 4th August
0-2
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Sunday, 21st June
5-3
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-2
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Thursday, 28th November
3-4
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Thursday, 7th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Thursday, 19th September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
3-0
Thursday, 29th August
4-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Wednesday, 21st August
1-1
Wednesday, 14th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-3
Sunday, 4th August
2-4
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ