Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 13th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Mladost
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Mladost Lucani - The chart below is a visual representation of Napredak and Mladost Lucani's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Mladost Lucani - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Napredak και Mladost Lucani. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.15
  • Χ
    2.90
  • 2
    3.30
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.30
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.05
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    9.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.40
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.75
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Napredak
    vs
    Mladost Lucani
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 5th June
1-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
3-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Wednesday, 4th December
2-3
Saturday, 30th November
1-3
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Wednesday, 30th October
0-1
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
4-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-3
Saturday, 14th September
1-4
Sunday, 1st September
4-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
0-2
Saturday, 20th July
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Saturday, 30th May
4-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Wednesday, 26th February
3-1
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-0
Wednesday, 4th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Wednesday, 30th October
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Friday, 9th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
1-1
Saturday, 27th July
5-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Super Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FK Crvena Zvezda
30
25
3
2
78
68
18
50
WLWWW
2.6
2FK Partizan
30
20
4
6
64
69
25
44
LWLWW
2.13
3Vojvodina
30
19
5
6
62
47
27
20
WLWDD
2.07
4TSC Backa Topola
30
17
8
5
59
59
34
25
LWWWW
1.97
5Radnicki NIS
30
16
4
10
52
51
37
14
WWWDW
1.73
6Cukaricki
30
15
6
9
51
42
36
6
WLLDD
1.7
7FK Spartak Zdrepceva KRV
30
14
4
12
46
46
48
-2
LWWWD
1.53
8FK Vozdovac
30
13
6
11
45
45
41
4
DWWWL
1.5
9Mladost Lucani
30
13
4
13
43
31
40
-9
WLWLW
1.43
10Napredak
30
9
6
15
33
33
41
-8
WWLDL
1.1
11Radnik Surdulica
30
8
7
15
31
34
50
-16
DLLDL
1.03
12Proleter Novi SAD
30
7
9
14
30
30
42
-12
LDLDW
1
13Javor
30
6
10
14
28
43
62
-19
WDLLD
0.93
14Indjija
30
7
4
19
25
26
48
-22
LWWLL
0.83
15RAD
30
4
3
23
15
23
63
-40
LLLLL
0.5
16Macva
30
2
7
21
13
18
53
-35
LLLLL
0.43