Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 19th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 19
  • Στάδιο
    Markaziy Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Navbahor hosts Metalourg in Super League from Uzbekistan. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 28% of games played. They are hosting Metalourg, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 56% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Navbahor will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 1. This is more than Metalourg, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, Metalourg is the better team. They have picked up 1.28 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Navbahor Analysis

This is the first game for Navbahor

Metalourg Analysis

This is the first game for Metalourg

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Metalourg and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Navbahor and Metalourg's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Metalourg and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Navbahor και Metalourg. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Navbahor v Metalourg. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Navbahor
    vs
    Metalourg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 1
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 1st October
0-0
Saturday, 26th September
0-0
Sunday, 20th September
0-0
Tuesday, 15th September
1-0
Tuesday, 1st September
1-1
Friday, 28th August
0-1
Tuesday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Monday, 13th July
1-0
Tuesday, 7th July
3-1
Thursday, 2nd July
2-0
Saturday, 27th June
1-3
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Sunday, 14th June
2-2
Sunday, 15th March
0-0
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Thursday, 27th February
2-1
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Friday, 25th September
2-2
Wednesday, 16th September
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
1-0
Tuesday, 8th September
0-3
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Tuesday, 25th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
1-2
Monday, 17th August
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
2-0
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-4
Saturday, 27th June
1-3
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Monday, 15th June
0-3
Saturday, 14th March
4-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Pakhtakor
19
16
2
1
50
59
10
49
WWWWW
2.63
2Nasaf
21
12
7
2
43
41
16
25
WWDWD
2.05
3Olmaliq
21
12
6
3
42
31
19
12
LLWWW
2
4Kokand-1912
21
12
2
7
38
32
23
9
WWWLW
1.81
5Bunyodkor
19
9
5
5
32
33
27
6
WLLLW
1.68
6Metalourg
21
9
5
7
32
27
25
2
LDDDD
1.52
7Sogdiana
20
7
6
7
27
23
26
-3
WLDWW
1.35
8Lokomotiv
20
8
2
10
26
24
35
-11
DWLDW
1.3
9Navbahor
20
5
9
6
24
18
16
2
LDDDD
1.2
10Mash'al
20
5
4
11
19
14
24
-10
LLLLL
0.95
11Qizilqum
20
4
6
10
18
15
32
-17
DLWLW
0.9
12Andijan
20
1
9
10
12
14
29
-15
LDDWD
0.6
13Surkhon
20
3
3
14
12
13
38
-25
LLLWL
0.6
14Buxoro
20
1
8
11
11
12
36
-24
DDDLL
0.55

More From Super League

Wednesday, 28th October
Surkhon
12:00
Lokomotiv
Ανάλυση
Mash'al
14:00
Pakhtakor
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
Buxoro
12:00
Sogdiana
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Nasaf
14:00
Kokand-1912
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Surkhon
12:00
Andijan
Ανάλυση
Olmaliq
14:00
Pakhtakor
Ανάλυση