Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 2nd October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1 Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Kėdainių miesto stadionas
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Nevėžis hosts Hegelmann Litauen in 1 Lyga from Lithuania. Nevėžis will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 69%. They are hosting Hegelmann Litauen, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 63% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 11 in the last 5 games, compared to the 13 scored by Nevėžis. Statistically, Hegelmann Litauen is the better team. They have picked up 2.19 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Nevėžis Analysis

This is the first game for Nevėžis

Hegelmann Litauen Analysis

This is the first game for Hegelmann Litauen

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Nevėžis or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Nevėžis and Hegelmann Litauen's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Nevėžis or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Nevėžis και Hegelmann Litauen. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Nevėžis v Hegelmann Litauen. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Nevėžis
    vs
    Hegelmann Litauen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 13
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-4
Friday, 18th September
0-1
Friday, 11th September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-5
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Friday, 14th August
1-2
Friday, 7th August
2-3
Sunday, 2nd August
0-2
Friday, 24th July
4-1
Friday, 17th July
2-0
Saturday, 11th July
0-2
Friday, 3rd July
4-0
Friday, 26th June
1-0
Friday, 19th June
4-1
Friday, 12th June
3-2
Friday, 5th June
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
2-0
Sunday, 20th September
1-3
Tuesday, 15th September
1-3
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Friday, 31st July
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
0-2
Friday, 3rd July
0-4
Saturday, 27th June
4-0
Saturday, 20th June
3-0
Friday, 12th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
4-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

1 Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jonava
13
9
4
0
31
28
11
17
WWWDW
2.38
2Nevėžis
13
10
1
2
31
34
9
25
WWWLW
2.38
3Džiugas Telšiai
13
9
3
1
30
28
11
17
WWLWD
2.31
4Hegelmann Litauen
13
8
4
1
28
24
6
18
DWWWD
2.15
5Vilniaus Vytis
13
8
3
2
24
26
17
9
LLDWW
1.85
6Šiauliai
13
7
1
5
22
30
18
12
WWWLL
1.69
7Dainava
13
7
1
5
22
20
12
8
WWLDL
1.69
8Panevėžys II
13
5
2
6
17
25
25
0
LLWWW
1.31
9Žalgiris II
13
5
2
6
17
24
25
-1
LLWDW
1.31
10Minija
13
3
2
8
11
19
30
-11
LWLWW
0.85
11Atmosfera
13
3
1
9
10
10
26
-16
LLLLL
0.77
12Kauno Žalgiris II
13
2
0
11
6
13
36
-23
LLLLL
0.46
13BFA
13
2
0
11
6
11
40
-29
WLLWL
0.46
14Trakai II
13
0
2
11
2
9
35
-26
DLLLL
0.15