Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    WE Al-Ahly Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

El Entag EL Harby hosts El Gouna FC in Premier League from Egypt. El Entag EL Harby is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 27%. They are hosting El Gouna FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will El Entag EL Harby inflict another defeat? El Entag EL Harby will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than El Gouna FC, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, El Entag EL Harby is the better team. They have picked up 1.15 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

El Entag EL Harby Analysis

This is the first game for El Entag EL Harby

El Gouna FC Analysis

This is the first game for El Gouna FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : El Entag EL Harby or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of El Entag EL Harby and El Gouna FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : El Entag EL Harby or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων El Entag EL Harby και El Gouna FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.37
  • Χ
    2.75
  • 2
    3.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.75
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.42

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • El Entag EL Harby
    vs
    El Gouna FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 10th September
0-2
Sunday, 6th September
3-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-2
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Tuesday, 25th August
3-0
Friday, 21st August
0-2
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Monday, 3rd February
0-0
Thursday, 30th January
3-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Monday, 13th January
1-1
Tuesday, 7th January
1-1
Monday, 30th December
0-0
Tuesday, 24th December
0-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
0-1
Tuesday, 10th December
1-1
Thursday, 28th November
0-0
Monday, 21st October
2-3
Thursday, 17th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
4-0
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Friday, 11th September
4-1
Sunday, 6th September
2-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Sunday, 30th August
2-0
Wednesday, 26th August
1-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Tuesday, 18th August
1-0
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Monday, 9th March
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Tuesday, 4th February
1-0
Wednesday, 29th January
1-2
Tuesday, 21st January
1-0
Wednesday, 15th January
0-2
Tuesday, 7th January
1-1
Monday, 30th December
0-0
Wednesday, 25th December
2-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Tuesday, 17th December
2-3
Tuesday, 10th December
1-4
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 25th November
0-4
Thursday, 17th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Tuesday, 1st October
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
30
25
4
1
79
67
8
59
WWDDW
2.63
2Zamalek SC
30
18
7
5
61
44
25
19
WWLWD
2.03
3AL Assiouty
30
17
6
7
57
48
29
19
WWWWL
1.9
4El Mokawloon
30
15
7
8
52
41
27
14
WLDDW
1.73
5Enppi
30
11
11
8
44
30
27
3
WWWLW
1.47
6Smouha SC
30
9
16
5
43
39
31
8
WDWWD
1.43
7Misr EL Makasa
30
10
10
10
40
38
35
3
LWDWW
1.33
8Al Ittihad
29
8
14
7
38
28
27
1
LLDDD
1.31
9El Geish
30
7
13
10
34
28
32
-4
LDWDW
1.13
10Aswan Sc
30
8
10
12
34
34
41
-7
LLWWW
1.13
11El Entag EL Harby
29
8
10
11
34
27
35
-8
LDWLL
1.17
12Ismaily SC
29
9
7
13
34
31
40
-9
WLLDL
1.17
13AL Masry
28
8
9
11
33
26
31
-5
WDLDW
1.18
14Wadi Degla
30
7
10
13
31
30
39
-9
WDLLL
1.03
15El Gouna FC
30
8
7
15
31
27
41
-14
LWLLL
1.03
16Haras El Hodood
30
6
12
12
30
26
33
-7
LDLWL
1
17Masr
29
3
11
15
20
17
49
-32
LLDLD
0.69
18Tanta SC
30
2
12
16
18
17
48
-31
LLDLL
0.6

More From Premier League

Thursday, 1st October
El Gouna FC
18:30
Tanta SC
Ανάλυση
AL Masry
21:00
Zamalek SC
Ανάλυση
Friday, 2nd October
Haras El Hodood
18:30
El Entag EL Harby
Ανάλυση
Ismaily SC
21:00
Smouha SC
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 3rd October
Masr
16:00
Enppi
Ανάλυση
Wadi Degla
18:30
Aswan Sc
Ανάλυση
Misr EL Makasa
21:00
AL Assiouty
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Al Ittihad
18:30
El Geish
Ανάλυση
Al Ahly
21:00
AL Mokawloon
Ανάλυση
Monday, 5th October
El Gouna FC
18:30
AL Masry
Ανάλυση