Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ligue 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 36
  • Στάδιο
    Stade des Costières (Nîmes)
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Nimes v Strasbourg. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Nimes
    vs
    Strasbourg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
2-3
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-3
Wednesday, 5th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
3-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Wednesday, 15th January
0-1
Saturday, 11th January
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Friday, 6th December
0-4
Tuesday, 3rd December
6-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
4-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-2
Sunday, 11th August
3-0
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
3-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
1-3
Saturday, 11th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-1
Saturday, 7th December
4-2
Tuesday, 3rd December
5-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Saturday, 9th November
4-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Wednesday, 25th September
2-0
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-2
Sunday, 18th August
0-0
Sunday, 11th August
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ