Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 ημέρα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:05
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva HNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Gradski vrt
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

NK Osijek hosts HNK Rijeka in Prva HNL from Croatia. NK Osijek has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 45%. They are hosting HNK Rijeka, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 47% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? NK Osijek will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than HNK Rijeka, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, NK Osijek is the better team. They have picked up 1.71 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

NK Osijek Analysis

This is the first game for NK Osijek

HNK Rijeka Analysis

This is the first game for HNK Rijeka

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.05
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • NK Osijek
    vs
    HNK Rijeka
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Wednesday, 4th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
3-2
Sunday, 8th December
4-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-4
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Friday, 9th August
0-0
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Friday, 19th July
2-0
Friday, 26th June
1-2
Sunday, 21st June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
2-2
Friday, 12th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
4-1
Saturday, 29th February
4-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Wednesday, 18th December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
0-4
Sunday, 24th November
1-4
Sunday, 10th November
0-5
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-2
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Sunday, 15th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
3-1
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Prva HNL Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Dinamo Zagreb
32
24
4
4
76
58
15
43
WDDWL
2.38
2NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
32
17
6
9
57
50
34
16
WDWDW
1.78
3NK Osijek
32
15
11
6
56
43
26
17
WDWWD
1.75
4HNK Hajduk Split
32
16
6
10
54
51
34
17
LWLLW
1.69
5HNK Rijeka
32
15
7
10
52
48
38
10
LLLDD
1.63
6HNK Gorica
32
12
10
10
46
41
44
-3
WWDLW
1.44
7NK Slaven Belupo
32
9
7
16
34
30
48
-18
WLWLD
1.06
8NK Varazdin
32
6
9
17
27
26
48
-22
LWWWD
0.84
9Istra 1961
32
5
8
19
23
23
51
-28
LDLWL
0.72
10Inter Zapresic
32
3
8
21
17
29
61
-32
LLLLL
0.53

More From Prva HNL

Saturday, 4th July
Istra 1961
19:55
HNK Gorica
Ανάλυση
NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
22:05
Inter Zapresic
Ανάλυση
NK Varazdin
22:05
NK Slaven Belupo
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
HNK Hajduk Split
19:55
NK Osijek
Ανάλυση
HNK Rijeka
22:05
Dinamo Zagreb
Ανάλυση