Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 25th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:05
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva HNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 31
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Anđelko Herjavec
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς NK Varazdin v Inter Zapresic. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • NK Varazdin
    vs
    Inter Zapresic
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    1
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
3-0
Tuesday, 16th June
2-3
Friday, 12th June
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Wednesday, 4th March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Friday, 7th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
0-3
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Friday, 6th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Monday, 4th November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-2
Saturday, 3rd August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
0-3
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Thursday, 11th June
0-3
Friday, 5th June
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
4-1
Thursday, 27th February
0-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Friday, 31st January
2-0
Friday, 13th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-1
Friday, 29th November
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-4
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
3-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
2-2
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Friday, 26th July
0-2
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ