Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 6 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superettan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Borås Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Norrby IF hosts Halmstad in Superettan from Sweden. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 22% of games played. They are hosting Halmstad, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 55% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Norrby IF will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Halmstad, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Halmstad is the better team. They have picked up 1.09 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Norrby IF Analysis

This is the first game for Norrby IF

Halmstad Analysis

This is the first game for Halmstad

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Halmstad - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Norrby IF and Halmstad's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Halmstad - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Norrby IF και Halmstad. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Norrby IF v Halmstad. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Norrby IF
    vs
    Halmstad
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 11th October
0-2
Monday, 5th October
2-2
Saturday, 26th September
0-2
Tuesday, 22nd September
0-1
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Monday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-3
Wednesday, 12th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 10th October
1-3
Saturday, 3rd October
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
2-0
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Wednesday, 16th September
4-0
Saturday, 12th September
0-3
Monday, 7th September
1-4
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Tuesday, 11th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Saturday, 1st August
0-0
Wednesday, 29th July
2-3
Saturday, 25th July
2-3
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Wednesday, 8th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
3-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
0-3
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Superettan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Degerfors IF
25
16
6
3
54
54
20
34
DWLDW
2.16
2Halmstad
25
16
5
4
53
43
16
27
WWWWL
2.12
3Jonkopings Sodra
25
15
3
7
48
46
31
15
WWLWW
1.92
4Osters IF
25
13
6
6
45
37
29
8
LWWWW
1.8
5GIF Sundsvall
25
10
7
8
37
44
37
7
DWWLL
1.48
6Akropolis
25
8
13
4
37
37
33
4
LLWDD
1.48
7IK brage
25
9
6
10
33
31
35
-4
LLLDW
1.32
8Vasteras SK FK
25
8
5
12
29
32
39
-7
LWWWL
1.16
9Orgryte IS
25
8
5
12
29
29
36
-7
WLLLL
1.16
10Gais
25
7
8
10
29
25
37
-12
LLDLW
1.16
11dalkurd FF
25
6
10
9
28
32
33
-1
WLWWL
1.12
12Norrby IF
25
6
10
9
28
30
35
-5
WLDLD
1.12
13Vasby United
25
8
4
13
28
29
44
-15
LWLWW
1.12
14trelleborgs FF
25
6
8
11
26
27
32
-5
DLWDD
1.04
15Umeå FC Akademi
25
4
9
12
21
23
40
-17
WLLLD
0.84
16ljungSKile SK
25
4
7
14
19
23
45
-22
DWLLL
0.76

More From Superettan

Saturday, 31st October
Degerfors IF
14:00
Akropolis
Ανάλυση
dalkurd FF
16:00
Jonkopings Sodra
Ανάλυση
GIF Sundsvall
18:30
Orgryte IS
Ανάλυση
Osters IF
18:30
Halmstad
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
ljungSKile SK
15:30
Umeå FC
Ανάλυση
Vasteras SK FK
18:30
trelleborgs FF
Ανάλυση