Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 11th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superettan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Borås Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Norrby IF hosts Osters IF in Superettan from Sweden. Norrby IF is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 24% of games played. They are hosting Osters IF, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 36% of their games. Will Norrby IF inflict another defeat? Norrby IF will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than Osters IF, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Osters IF is the better team. They have picked up 1.14 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Norrby IF Analysis

This is the first game for Norrby IF

Osters IF Analysis

This is the first game for Osters IF

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Osters IF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Norrby IF and Osters IF's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Osters IF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Norrby IF και Osters IF. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.25
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    3.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    12.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Norrby IF
    vs
    Osters IF
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
0-2
Tuesday, 22nd September
0-1
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Monday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
1-3
Wednesday, 12th August
1-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Saturday, 19th September
4-1
Tuesday, 15th September
1-0
Friday, 11th September
2-2
Saturday, 5th September
1-2
Saturday, 29th August
4-1
Sunday, 23rd August
0-2
Saturday, 15th August
4-2
Tuesday, 11th August
2-0
Friday, 7th August
0-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-1
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-3
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
2-0
Saturday, 4th July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Superettan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Degerfors IF
24
16
5
3
53
53
19
34
WLDWW
2.21
2Halmstad
24
15
5
4
50
41
15
26
WWWLW
2.08
3Jonkopings Sodra
24
14
3
7
45
42
30
12
WLWWD
1.88
4Osters IF
24
13
6
5
45
36
25
11
WWWWW
1.88
5Akropolis
24
8
13
3
37
36
30
6
LWDDD
1.54
6GIF Sundsvall
24
10
6
8
36
44
37
7
WWLLW
1.5
7IK brage
24
9
6
9
33
30
31
-1
LLDWL
1.38
8Vasteras SK FK
24
8
5
11
29
31
37
-6
WWWLD
1.21
9Gais
24
7
8
9
29
25
34
-9
LDLWW
1.21
10Vasby United
24
8
4
12
28
29
43
-14
WLWWW
1.17
11Orgryte IS
24
7
5
12
26
25
35
-10
LLLLL
1.08
12dalkurd FF
24
5
10
9
25
31
33
-2
LWWLD
1.04
13trelleborgs FF
24
6
7
11
25
26
31
-5
LWDDL
1.04
14Norrby IF
24
5
10
9
25
27
34
-7
LDLDL
1.04
15Umeå FC Akademi
24
3
9
12
18
20
40
-20
LLLDL
0.75
16ljungSKile SK
24
4
6
14
18
23
45
-22
WLLLL
0.75

More From Superettan

Saturday, 24th October
Halmstad
18:30
Vasteras SK FK
Ανάλυση
Orgryte IS
18:30
Osters IF
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Vasby United
15:30
dalkurd FF
Ανάλυση
Akropolis
15:30
Norrby IF
Ανάλυση
trelleborgs FF
18:30
Degerfors IF
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
ljungSKile SK
20:00
GIF Sundsvall
Ανάλυση
Umeå FC
20:00
Gais
Ανάλυση
IK brage
20:00
Jonkopings Sodra
Ανάλυση