Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Skagerak Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

ODD Ballklubb hosts Stabaek in Eliteserien from Norway. ODD Ballklubb has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 59%. They are hosting Stabaek, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will ODD Ballklubb inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 7 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by ODD Ballklubb. Statistically, ODD Ballklubb is the better team. They have picked up 1.82 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

ODD Ballklubb Analysis

This is the first game for ODD Ballklubb

Stabaek Analysis

This is the first game for Stabaek

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : ODD Ballklubb or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of ODD Ballklubb and Stabaek's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : ODD Ballklubb or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων ODD Ballklubb και Stabaek. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.70
  • Χ
    3.80
  • 2
    4.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • ODD Ballklubb
    vs
    Stabaek
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
6-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
2-1
Wednesday, 29th July
0-2
Saturday, 25th July
3-2
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-0
Wednesday, 1st July
0-4
Saturday, 27th June
0-5
Wednesday, 24th June
4-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Monday, 24th August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-3
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
3-1
Thursday, 30th July
2-2
Sunday, 26th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-3
Thursday, 16th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Wednesday, 1st July
2-0
Sunday, 28th June
4-1
Wednesday, 24th June
2-0
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
22
19
2
1
59
73
25
48
WLWWW
2.68
2Molde
22
14
1
7
43
54
27
27
WWWLL
1.95
3Rosenborg
22
12
6
4
42
42
22
20
WDWWW
1.91
4Valerenga
22
11
6
5
39
37
28
9
DWWLW
1.77
5ODD Ballklubb
21
12
2
7
38
40
32
8
WLDWL
1.81
6Kristiansund BK
22
9
9
4
36
42
30
12
DDWDW
1.64
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
22
7
8
7
29
30
33
-3
DWLWL
1.32
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
22
8
3
11
27
26
29
-3
LLWDW
1.23
10Sandefjord
22
8
2
12
26
22
34
-12
WLLWD
1.18
11Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
12Stromsgodset
22
5
9
8
24
30
40
-10
LDDDD
1.09
13Brann
22
6
6
10
24
26
36
-10
DLLDL
1.09
14Start
22
4
7
11
19
25
41
-16
LDWLL
0.86
15Mjondalen
22
5
2
15
17
17
38
-21
LWLLL
0.77
16Aalesund
22
1
4
17
7
25
64
-39
LLLLL
0.32

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 31st October
ODD Ballklubb
19:00
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Ανάλυση
Haugesund
21:30
Aalesund
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Mjondalen
16:00
Molde
Ανάλυση
Rosenborg
19:00
Start
Ανάλυση
Kristiansund BK
19:00
Bodo/Glimt
Ανάλυση
Stabaek
19:00
Viking
Ανάλυση
Sandefjord
19:00
Brann
Ανάλυση
Stromsgodset
21:30
Valerenga
Ανάλυση