Sportingbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Sportingbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    I Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Miejski
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Odra Opole or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Odra Opole and Chojniczanka Chojnice's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Odra Opole or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Odra Opole και Chojniczanka Chojnice. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.00
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    3.40
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    12.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Odra Opole
    vs
    Chojniczanka Chojnice
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
1-3
Friday, 19th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Thursday, 4th June
0-0
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
4-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-0
Wednesday, 27th November
3-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-2
Thursday, 24th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Wednesday, 18th September
3-0
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-0
Wednesday, 21st August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
4-1
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
0-0
Friday, 26th June
1-3
Saturday, 20th June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
5-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-3
Friday, 22nd November
2-1
Saturday, 16th November
1-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Friday, 11th October
4-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-3
Friday, 13th September
3-0
Saturday, 7th September
1-3
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Wednesday, 21st August
0-3
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Friday, 9th August
3-5
Sunday, 4th August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

I Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Stal Mielec
29
18
3
8
57
47
27
20
WWLWW
1.97
2Podbeskidzie
28
16
7
5
55
52
27
25
WDDDW
1.96
3Warta Poznań
29
16
5
8
53
44
28
16
LDWLL
1.83
4Radomiak Radom
28
13
8
7
47
41
35
6
LWDWW
1.68
5Miedz Legnica
29
12
7
10
43
41
37
4
WDLWD
1.48
6Tychy 71
29
11
9
9
42
54
46
8
WWDWL
1.45
7Nieciecza
29
11
6
12
39
41
33
8
LLWWD
1.34
8Zaglebie Sosnowiec
29
10
8
11
38
44
47
-3
DLWDL
1.31
9Jastrzębie
29
9
11
9
38
40
40
0
LLLDL
1.31
10Olimpia Grudziądz
28
11
5
12
38
44
49
-5
LWLDL
1.36
11Sandecja Nowy Sącz
29
10
7
12
37
41
45
-4
DLLDW
1.28
12Puszcza Niepołomice
29
10
7
12
37
29
36
-7
LWLDW
1.28
13Chrobry Głogów
29
10
7
12
37
30
39
-9
WWLDL
1.28
14Stomil Olsztyn
28
10
6
12
36
23
32
-9
LWLWL
1.29
15Bełchatów
28
10
5
13
35
33
37
-4
WWDWL
1.25
16Odra Opole
29
9
8
12
35
27
33
-6
DWWDW
1.21
17Chojniczanka Chojnice
29
7
6
16
27
38
53
-15
DWLDL
0.93
18Wigry Suwałki
28
5
5
18
20
22
47
-25
LLLLD
0.71

More From I Liga

Friday, 3rd July
Chojniczanka Chojnice
18:40
Sandecja Nowy Sącz
Ανάλυση
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
21:10
Chrobry Głogów
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Miedz Legnica
13:40
Tychy 71
Ανάλυση
Stal Mielec
16:10
Odra Opole
Ανάλυση
Warta Poznań
18:40
Puszcza Niepołomice
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Podbeskidzie
13:40
Radomiak Radom
Ανάλυση
Nieciecza
16:10
Stomil Olsztyn
Ανάλυση
Wigry Suwałki
18:40
Jastrzębie
Ανάλυση
Olimpia Grudziądz
19:00
Bełchatów
Ανάλυση