Sportingbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Sportingbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 17th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1. SNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Stožice
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Olimpija Ljubljana or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Olimpija Ljubljana and Bravo's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Olimpija Ljubljana or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Olimpija Ljubljana και Bravo. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.40
  • Χ
    4.33
  • 2
    6.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.80
  • Όχι
    1.90

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Olimpija Ljubljana
    vs
    Bravo
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-3
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Tuesday, 25th February
0-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Wednesday, 4th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-3
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
6-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-3
Saturday, 28th September
2-4
Wednesday, 25th September
1-4
Sunday, 22nd September
3-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Sunday, 11th August
0-3
Sunday, 4th August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
0-0
Sunday, 21st July
4-2
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Friday, 12th June
1-3
Sunday, 7th June
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Wednesday, 26th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Thursday, 5th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
5-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Wednesday, 25th September
3-3
Sunday, 22nd September
3-1
Friday, 13th September
1-4
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
0-0
Friday, 9th August
0-1
Friday, 2nd August
2-2
Sunday, 28th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
4-3
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

1. SNL Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Olimpija Ljubljana
30
18
5
7
59
57
35
22
WWLLW
1.97
2Celje
30
15
10
5
55
60
29
31
WDLWW
1.83
3Maribor
30
16
7
7
55
52
29
23
LWWWW
1.83
4Aluminij
30
14
6
10
48
49
35
14
LWLLL
1.6
5Mura
30
12
11
7
47
46
36
10
LLWWW
1.57
6Bravo
30
11
8
11
41
41
44
-3
DWWWW
1.37
7Tabor Sežana
30
9
7
14
34
34
44
-10
DDWLL
1.13
8NK Domzale
30
9
6
15
33
40
53
-13
WLWDL
1.1
9Triglav
30
9
4
17
31
36
68
-32
WLLDL
1.03
10Rudar
30
0
10
20
10
26
68
-42
LLLLL
0.33

More From 1. SNL

Friday, 3rd July
Bravo
19:00
Celje
Ανάλυση
NK Domzale
21:00
Tabor Sežana
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Rudar
21:00
Aluminij
Ανάλυση