Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 31st August
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Stade El Massira
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Olympique Safi hosts Difaa EL Jadida in Botola Pro from Morocco. Olympique Safi is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 21%. They are hosting Difaa EL Jadida, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 30% of their games. Will Olympique Safi inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 4 scored by Olympique Safi. Statistically, Difaa EL Jadida is the better team. They have picked up 1.21 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Olympique Safi Analysis

This is the first game for Olympique Safi

Difaa EL Jadida Analysis

This is the first game for Difaa EL Jadida

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: No predictions available - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Olympique Safi and Difaa EL Jadida's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: No predictions available - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Olympique Safi και Difaa EL Jadida. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Olympique Safi v Difaa EL Jadida. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Olympique Safi
    vs
    Difaa EL Jadida
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-2
Saturday, 15th August
1-0
Tuesday, 11th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Thursday, 5th March
1-3
Sunday, 1st March
0-0
Tuesday, 25th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Monday, 27th January
2-2
Thursday, 23rd January
1-2
Monday, 20th January
1-2
Thursday, 2nd January
2-0
Saturday, 28th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Monday, 2nd December
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Wednesday, 6th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Tuesday, 18th August
2-1
Monday, 10th August
1-1
Thursday, 30th July
0-0
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Tuesday, 21st January
2-1
Friday, 17th January
1-1
Saturday, 28th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Friday, 22nd November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-3
Monday, 28th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
0-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
26
15
7
4
52
35
17
18
WDWLW
2
2Renaissance Berkane
26
13
11
2
50
27
18
9
WWWDD
1.92
3Wydad AC
26
14
7
5
49
43
24
19
DDWWD
1.88
4Mouloudia Oujda
26
10
11
5
41
31
22
9
LDDWL
1.58
5FUS Rabat
26
10
10
6
40
32
26
6
LWDLL
1.54
6FAR Rabat
27
10
9
8
39
36
30
6
WLDDD
1.44
7Difaa EL Jadida
27
8
11
8
35
25
24
1
LLDLW
1.3
8Hassania Agadir
27
9
7
11
34
33
36
-3
WWLWD
1.26
9Moghreb Tetouan
26
8
10
8
34
23
21
2
DLWLL
1.31
10Olympique Safi
26
6
14
6
32
24
28
-4
LWWDW
1.23
11Rapide Oued ZEM
26
7
9
10
30
22
22
0
LWDLW
1.15
12Youssoufia Berrechid
27
8
6
13
30
30
43
-13
LDWLD
1.11
13CR Khemis Zemamra
26
7
8
11
29
35
34
1
WDLLD
1.12
14Ittihad Tanger
26
6
9
11
27
16
31
-15
DWDDW
1.04
15Olympique Khouribga
26
5
9
12
24
21
34
-13
LLDLL
0.92
16Raja Beni Mellal
26
1
8
17
11
12
35
-23
LLLDD
0.42

More From Botola Pro

Saturday, 3rd October
Rapide Oued ZEM
21:00
Difaa EL Jadida
Ανάλυση
FUS Rabat
21:00
Youssoufia Berrechid
Ανάλυση
CR Khemis Zemamra
21:00
Olympique Khouribga
Ανάλυση
Olympique Safi
21:00
Ittihad Tanger
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Hassania Agadir
21:00
Wydad AC
Ανάλυση
Raja Beni Mellal
21:00
FAR Rabat
Ανάλυση
Raja Casablanca
21:00
Renaissance Berkane
Ανάλυση
Moghreb Tetouan
21:00
Mouloudia Oujda
Ανάλυση