Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 23
  • Στάδιο
    Behrn Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Orebro SK hosts IF elfsborg in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Orebro SK has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 32%. They are hosting IF elfsborg, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 45% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Orebro SK. Statistically, IF elfsborg is the better team. They have picked up 1.23 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Orebro SK Analysis

This is the first game for Orebro SK

IF elfsborg Analysis

This is the first game for IF elfsborg

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Orebro SK or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Orebro SK and IF elfsborg's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Orebro SK or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Orebro SK και IF elfsborg. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.60
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    1.95
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.18
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.60
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.30
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.53
  • Όχι
    2.37

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Orebro SK
    vs
    IF elfsborg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 21st September
1-0
Monday, 14th September
0-0
Thursday, 10th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-3
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-3
Wednesday, 12th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-1
Thursday, 6th August
0-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Monday, 27th July
3-0
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Monday, 20th July
3-1
Thursday, 16th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Thursday, 2nd July
0-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Monday, 21st September
1-1
Thursday, 17th September
2-2
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
0-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Thursday, 13th August
4-2
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Thursday, 6th August
1-2
Monday, 3rd August
3-3
Sunday, 26th July
3-3
Thursday, 23rd July
0-5
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Thursday, 16th July
6-0
Monday, 13th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Monday, 22nd June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
25
14
8
3
50
51
25
26
WLWWD
2
2IFK Norrkoping
25
11
7
7
40
51
37
14
DWLWD
1.6
3BK Hacken
24
10
10
4
40
38
24
14
DDWLD
1.67
4IF elfsborg
25
9
13
3
40
39
32
7
DWLDD
1.6
5Djurgardens IF
24
11
6
7
39
39
27
12
WWDLD
1.63
6Hammarby FF
25
10
9
6
39
41
36
5
WWDWL
1.56
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
25
8
9
8
33
26
29
-3
LWLWD
1.32
9Orebro SK
25
9
6
10
33
32
36
-4
WLWWL
1.32
10Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
11AIK stockholm
24
8
7
9
31
26
28
-2
DWWWW
1.29
12Varbergs BoIS FC
25
7
7
11
28
33
38
-5
DLLDL
1.12
13IFK Goteborg
25
4
12
9
24
27
39
-12
LLWDL
0.96
14Helsingborg
25
4
10
11
22
28
41
-13
LDLLW
0.88
15falkenbergs FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
42
-16
DWLLL
0.8
16kalmar FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
44
-18
DLLDW
0.8

More From Allsvenskan

Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 10th September
Sirius
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
IF elfsborg
15:30
IFK Norrkoping
Ανάλυση
Sirius
15:30
kalmar FF
Ανάλυση
Mjallby AIF
15:30
Ostersunds FK
Ανάλυση
falkenbergs FF
18:30
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Hammarby FF
18:30
BK Hacken
Ανάλυση
IFK Goteborg
18:30
Orebro SK
Ανάλυση