Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 24 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    USL League One
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 9
  • Στάδιο
    Osceola County Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Orlando City II hosts Richmond Kickers in USL League One from USA. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 8% of games played. They are hosting Richmond Kickers, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will Orlando City II inflict another defeat? Orlando City II will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 1. This is more than Richmond Kickers, who has scored 4 goals during the same period. Statistically, Richmond Kickers is the better team. They have picked up 0.46 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Orlando City II Analysis

This is the first game for Orlando City II

Richmond Kickers Analysis

This is the first game for Richmond Kickers

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Richmond Kickers - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Orlando City II and Richmond Kickers's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Richmond Kickers - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Orlando City II και Richmond Kickers. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.90
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    1.73
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Orlando City II
    vs
    Richmond Kickers
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 1
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 7th October
2-1
Friday, 2nd October
2-0
Saturday, 26th September
0-1
Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Monday, 7th September
1-0
Thursday, 3rd September
1-1
Friday, 28th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
3-1
Tuesday, 18th August
1-4
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Friday, 7th August
0-2
Sunday, 2nd August
2-0
Sunday, 11th October
2-1
Wednesday, 7th October
2-1
Saturday, 3rd October
0-4
Sunday, 27th September
0-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
2-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
2-2
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Friday, 21st August
1-2
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
1-0
Tuesday, 28th July
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From USL League One

Saturday, 24th October
Orlando City II
20:00
Greenville Triumph
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Richmond Kickers
01:30
Chattanooga Red Wolves
Ανάλυση
Forward Madison
03:00
New England II
Ανάλυση
Union Omaha
03:00
Inter Miami II
Ανάλυση
North Texas
03:30
Tormenta
Ανάλυση