Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Segunda Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 37
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Nuevo Carlos Tartiere
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Oviedo hosts Mirandes in Segunda Division from Spain. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 22% of games played. They are hosting Mirandes, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will Oviedo inflict another defeat? Oviedo will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Mirandes, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Mirandes is the better team. They have picked up 1.11 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Oviedo Analysis

This is the first game for Oviedo

Mirandes Analysis

This is the first game for Mirandes

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.25
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.25
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.61

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Oviedo
    vs
    Mirandes
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    100%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
0-0
Monday, 22nd June
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Friday, 12th June
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
3-1
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Thursday, 16th January
2-0
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-2
Friday, 6th December
1-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Sunday, 17th November
0-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Friday, 1st November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
4-2
Sunday, 13th October
1-2
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
0-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Thursday, 19th September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 8th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
3-2
Sunday, 28th June
2-2
Wednesday, 24th June
4-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-2
Wednesday, 19th February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Sunday, 26th January
2-2
Wednesday, 15th January
3-3
Saturday, 4th January
0-0
Sunday, 22nd December
0-3
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-2
Sunday, 17th November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
4-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-2
Sunday, 13th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
2-2
Tuesday, 17th September
4-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Sunday, 8th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Segunda Division Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Cadiz
37
17
12
8
63
46
35
11
DLDDW
1.7
2Huesca
37
18
7
12
61
48
38
10
WWDDL
1.65
3Zaragoza
37
17
10
10
61
51
39
12
LLWLW
1.65
4Almeria
37
16
12
9
60
57
36
21
WDLWL
1.62
5Girona
37
15
10
12
55
43
38
5
WLWLD
1.49
6Elche
37
13
13
11
52
45
38
7
DDLWL
1.41
7Alcorcon
37
12
16
9
52
47
44
3
DWWDL
1.41
8Rayo Vallecano
37
10
20
7
50
47
40
7
DLDDW
1.35
9Fuenlabrada
37
12
14
11
50
39
35
4
WDDWL
1.35
10Tenerife
37
13
11
13
50
45
40
5
DWWWD
1.35
11Sporting Gijon
37
13
10
14
49
37
33
4
LWDLW
1.32
12Mirandes
37
11
16
10
49
50
54
-4
LDLLW
1.32
13Ponferradina
37
11
15
11
48
42
42
0
LLDWW
1.3
14Las Palmas
37
11
14
12
47
37
41
-4
LDDWW
1.27
15Malaga
37
9
18
10
45
31
31
0
DWDDD
1.22
16Deportivo La Coruna
37
10
15
12
45
37
53
-16
DWWDD
1.22
17Oviedo
37
10
14
13
44
41
46
-5
WLDWD
1.19
18Albacete
37
11
11
15
44
30
42
-12
DWDDW
1.19
19Numancia
37
10
11
16
41
39
46
-7
LWLLL
1.11
20Lugo
37
9
14
14
41
34
48
-14
WLDLL
1.11
21Extremadura
37
8
13
16
37
37
50
-13
WDLDL
1
22Racing Santander
37
4
18
15
30
36
50
-14
LLDLD
0.81

More From Segunda Division

Saturday, 4th July
Numancia
18:00
Extremadura
Ανάλυση
Racing Santander
18:00
Elche
Ανάλυση
Almeria
20:30
Tenerife
Ανάλυση
Cadiz
22:45
Oviedo
Ανάλυση
Fuenlabrada
22:45
Mirandes
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Deportivo La Coruna
18:00
Huesca
Ανάλυση
Las Palmas
20:30
Ponferradina
Ανάλυση
Malaga
20:30
Albacete
Ανάλυση
Alcorcon
22:45
Lugo
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Sporting Gijon
20:30
Girona
Ανάλυση