Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Panetolikos v Asteras Tripolis. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Panetolikos
    vs
    Asteras Tripolis
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Monday, 15th June
3-0
Monday, 8th June
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
3-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
2-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
0-1
Sunday, 5th January
3-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Wednesday, 18th December
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Monday, 7th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Monday, 15th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-1
Monday, 27th January
1-1
Thursday, 23rd January
2-0
Sunday, 19th January
3-1
Sunday, 12th January
2-0
Saturday, 4th January
2-1
Saturday, 21st December
5-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-5
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Monday, 28th October
4-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-3
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Championship Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Reading
2
2
0
0
6
4
0
4
WW
3
2Bristol City
2
2
0
0
6
4
1
3
WW
3
3Luton
2
2
0
0
6
3
1
2
WW
3
4Bournemouth
2
1
1
0
4
4
3
1
DW
2
5Norwich
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
DW
2
6Birmingham
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
7Watford
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
8Millwall
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
WD
2
9Swansea
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
10Blackburn
2
1
0
1
3
7
3
4
WL
1.5
11Brentford
2
1
0
1
3
3
1
2
WL
1.5
12QPR
2
1
0
1
3
4
3
1
LW
1.5
13Coventry
2
1
0
1
3
4
4
0
WL
1.5
14Cardiff
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
15Rotherham
2
1
0
1
3
1
1
0
LW
1.5
16Preston
2
0
1
1
1
2
3
-1
DL
0.5
17Middlesbrough
2
0
1
1
1
1
2
-1
DL
0.5
18Stoke City
2
0
1
1
1
0
2
-2
LD
0.5
19Derby
2
0
0
2
0
1
4
-3
LL
0
20Barnsley
2
0
0
2
0
0
3
-3
LL
0
21Huddersfield
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0
22Nottingham Forest
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0
23Wycombe
2
0
0
2
0
0
6
-6
LL
0
24Sheffield Wednesday
2
1
1
0
-8
2
0
2
DW
-4