Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-4 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1 Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 5
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Panevėžys II hosts Šiauliai in 1 Lyga from Lithuania. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 29% of games played. They are hosting Šiauliai, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 44% of their games. Will Panevėžys II inflict another defeat? Panevėžys II will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 7. This is more than Šiauliai, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Šiauliai is the better team. They have picked up 1 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Panevėžys II Analysis

This is the first game for Panevėžys II

Šiauliai Analysis

This is the first game for Šiauliai

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Šiauliai - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Panevėžys II and Šiauliai's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Šiauliai - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Panevėžys II και Šiauliai. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Panevėžys II v Šiauliai. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Panevėžys II
    vs
    Šiauliai
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 15
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Sunday, 20th September
1-3
Saturday, 12th September
4-1
Saturday, 29th August
2-3
Wednesday, 26th August
3-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-6
Saturday, 15th August
6-0
Friday, 31st July
3-1
Friday, 24th July
4-1
Friday, 17th July
2-0
Friday, 10th July
4-0
Saturday, 4th July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
4-0
Sunday, 21st June
3-2
Friday, 12th June
2-2
Friday, 5th June
2-0
Friday, 2nd October
2-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Friday, 18th September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-4
Friday, 21st August
5-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-3
Friday, 7th August
1-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-0
Friday, 24th July
2-1
Friday, 17th July
2-0
Friday, 10th July
4-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-4
Saturday, 27th June
2-2
Friday, 19th June
0-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-6
Friday, 5th June
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

1 Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jonava
13
9
4
0
31
28
11
17
WWWDW
2.38
2Nevėžis
13
10
1
2
31
34
9
25
WWWLW
2.38
3Džiugas Telšiai
13
9
3
1
30
28
11
17
WWLWD
2.31
4Hegelmann Litauen
13
8
4
1
28
24
6
18
DWWWD
2.15
5Vilniaus Vytis
13
8
3
2
24
26
17
9
LLDWW
1.85
6Šiauliai
13
7
1
5
22
30
18
12
WWWLL
1.69
7Dainava
13
7
1
5
22
20
12
8
WWLDL
1.69
8Panevėžys II
13
5
2
6
17
25
25
0
LLWWW
1.31
9Žalgiris II
13
5
2
6
17
24
25
-1
LLWDW
1.31
10Minija
13
3
2
8
11
19
30
-11
LWLWW
0.85
11Atmosfera
13
3
1
9
10
10
26
-16
LLLLL
0.77
12Kauno Žalgiris II
13
2
0
11
6
13
36
-23
LLLLL
0.46
13BFA
13
2
0
11
6
11
40
-29
WLLWL
0.46
14Trakai II
13
0
2
11
2
9
35
-26
DLLLL
0.15

More From 1 Lyga

Friday, 23rd October
Šiauliai
19:00
Vilniaus Vytis
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Jonava
13:00
Džiugas Telšiai
Ανάλυση
Hegelmann Litauen
13:00
Dainava
Ανάλυση
Kauno Žalgiris II
14:00
Trakai II
Ανάλυση
Atmosfera
14:00
BFA
Ανάλυση
Minija
14:00
Žalgiris II
Ανάλυση
Panevėžys II
14:00
Nevėžis
Ανάλυση