Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 6th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Nea Smyrni Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Panionios v Volos NFC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Panionios
    vs
    Volos NFC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 1
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
4-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
1-0
Thursday, 23rd January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
1-2
Sunday, 12th January
3-0
Sunday, 5th January
0-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Thursday, 19th December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
5-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
4-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
4-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Monday, 27th January
1-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-3
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
1-3
Saturday, 4th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
0-0
Thursday, 19th December
4-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-3
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
5-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Championship Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Reading
3
3
0
0
9
6
1
5
WWW
3
2Swansea
3
2
1
0
7
3
0
3
WDW
2.33
3Watford
3
2
1
0
7
2
0
2
WDW
2.33
4Blackburn
3
2
0
1
6
11
3
8
WWL
2
5Bristol City
2
2
0
0
6
4
1
3
WW
3
6Luton
3
2
0
1
6
3
2
1
LWW
2
7Birmingham
3
1
2
0
5
2
1
1
DDW
1.67
8Millwall
3
1
2
0
5
2
1
1
DWD
1.67
9Brentford
3
1
1
1
4
4
2
2
DWL
1.33
10QPR
3
1
1
1
4
5
4
1
DLW
1.33
11Bournemouth
2
1
1
0
4
4
3
1
DW
2
12Norwich
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
DW
2
13Coventry
3
1
1
1
4
4
4
0
DWL
1.33
14Rotherham
3
1
1
1
4
2
2
0
DLW
1.33
15Stoke City
3
1
1
1
4
1
2
-1
WLD
1.33
16Cardiff
3
1
0
2
3
3
4
-1
LWL
1
17Huddersfield
3
1
0
2
3
1
4
-3
WLL
1
18Middlesbrough
3
0
2
1
2
2
3
-1
DDL
0.67
19Preston
3
0
1
2
1
2
4
-2
LDL
0.33
20Barnsley
3
0
1
2
1
0
3
-3
DLL
0.33
21Nottingham Forest
3
0
0
3
0
0
5
-5
LLL
0
22Derby
3
0
0
3
0
1
8
-7
LLL
0
23Wycombe
3
0
0
3
0
0
8
-8
LLL
0
24Sheffield Wednesday
2
1
1
0
-8
2
0
2
DW
-4