Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 29th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion K Vinici
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Pardubice v Vysočina Jihlava. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Pardubice
    vs
    Vysočina Jihlava
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 22nd June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Wednesday, 10th June
0-1
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
5-0
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Friday, 26th July
1-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
4-0
Sunday, 21st June
1-3
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
5-2
Thursday, 11th June
4-3
Monday, 8th June
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-1
Friday, 29th May
1-2
Monday, 25th May
2-1
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
4-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
3-2
Friday, 13th September
4-2
Friday, 30th August
4-2
Friday, 23rd August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Monday, 22nd July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Liga 3 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1FC Saarbrucken
5
4
1
0
13
11
3
8
WWWWD
2.6
2FC Viktoria Koln
6
4
1
1
13
10
6
4
WWWWL
2.17
3TSV 1860 Munich
6
3
2
1
11
12
7
5
LDWWD
1.83
4Hansa Rostock
6
3
2
1
11
9
7
2
WDWDL
1.83
5Verl
6
3
1
2
10
11
7
4
WLLWW
1.67
6FSV Zwickau
6
3
1
2
10
9
7
2
WLWLD
1.67
7FC Ingolstadt 04
6
3
1
2
10
7
6
1
DWLLW
1.67
8Dynamo Dresden
6
3
1
2
10
5
6
-1
LWWLD
1.67
9SV Wehen
6
2
3
1
9
8
3
5
WLDDW
1.5
10Türkgücü-Ataspor
6
2
3
1
9
13
11
2
WLDDW
1.5
11SpVgg Unterhaching
6
3
0
3
9
6
6
0
LLWWW
1.5
12Waldhof Mannheim
6
1
4
1
7
10
10
0
LWDDD
1.17
13Bayern München II
6
1
3
2
6
8
9
-1
LDDWL
1
14Hallescher FC
5
2
0
3
6
6
9
-3
WLLLW
1.2
15MSV Duisburg
4
1
2
1
5
4
5
-1
WDDL
1.25
16KFC Uerdingen 05
6
1
2
3
5
4
10
-6
LWDDL
0.83
17FC Kaiserslautern
6
0
4
2
4
4
8
-4
DDDDL
0.67
18FC Magdeburg
6
1
1
4
4
4
9
-5
LWLLD
0.67
19SV Meppen
6
1
0
5
3
6
12
-6
LLLLW
0.5
20VfB Lubeck
6
0
2
4
2
6
12
-6
LLLDL
0.33