Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 8th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    01:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Polideportivo de Pérez Zeledón
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Perez Zeledon v Univ. DE Costa Rica. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Perez Zeledon
    vs
    Univ. DE Costa Rica
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    15
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 7th June
3-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Thursday, 28th May
3-1
Saturday, 23rd May
0-1
Wednesday, 20th May
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-4
Thursday, 5th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
3-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Thursday, 6th February
1-1
Thursday, 30th January
0-3
Sunday, 26th January
1-4
Thursday, 23rd January
0-0
Monday, 20th January
3-2
Thursday, 16th January
3-1
Sunday, 12th January
3-1
Saturday, 16th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Thursday, 17th October
1-1
Sunday, 13th October
2-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Friday, 20th September
0-1
Wednesday, 11th September
1-1
Sunday, 8th September
4-1
Thursday, 5th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
5-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-4
Sunday, 28th July
1-2
Thursday, 25th July
3-0
Sunday, 21st July
2-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-2
Saturday, 30th May
5-0
Thursday, 28th May
1-2
Sunday, 24th May
3-3
Wednesday, 20th May
1-3
Sunday, 15th March
6-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-4
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Thursday, 13th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Wednesday, 29th January
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-0
Wednesday, 15th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
5-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
0-3
Thursday, 10th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
4-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Wednesday, 18th September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
4-0
Wednesday, 11th September
0-0
Sunday, 8th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
4-1
Thursday, 15th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
3-3
Sunday, 4th August
0-1
Sunday, 28th July
2-0
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Primera Division

Friday, 2nd October
Sète
21:00
Boulogne
Ανάλυση
Stade Briochin
21:00
Lyon Duchere
Ανάλυση
Concarneau
21:00
Bastia
Ανάλυση
Avranches
21:00
Cholet
Ανάλυση
Laval
21:00
RED Star FC 93
Ανάλυση
Villefranche
21:00
Le Mans
Ανάλυση
Creteil
21:00
Quevilly
Ανάλυση
Bastia-Borgo
21:00
Bourg-en-bresse 01
Ανάλυση
Monday, 5th October
Orleans
21:45
Annecy
Ανάλυση