Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 13th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 2
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Group - 2
  • Στάδιο
    SVĐ Trung tâm đào tạo trẻ PVF
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Pho Hien hosts Bà Ria Vũng Tàu in V.League 2 from Vietnam. Pho Hien is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 42% of games played. They are hosting Bà Ria Vũng Tàu, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 67% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Pho Hien will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Bà Ria Vũng Tàu, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Bà Ria Vũng Tàu is the better team. They have picked up 1.67 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Pho Hien Analysis

This is the first game for Pho Hien

Bà Ria Vũng Tàu Analysis

This is the first game for Bà Ria Vũng Tàu

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Bà Ria Vũng Tàu - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Pho Hien and Bà Ria Vũng Tàu's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Bà Ria Vũng Tàu - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Pho Hien και Bà Ria Vũng Tàu. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Pho Hien v Bà Ria Vũng Tàu. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Pho Hien
    vs
    Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Friday, 25th September
0-1
Saturday, 25th July
2-2
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Tuesday, 7th July
2-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
1-1
Friday, 19th June
4-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Friday, 5th June
2-1
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Friday, 25th September
4-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Friday, 17th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-0
Monday, 29th June
0-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
3-2
Thursday, 18th June
2-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
11
7
3
1
24
17
7
10
WWWDL
2.18
2Sanna Khanh Hoa
11
6
2
3
20
17
8
9
WDLLL
1.82
3Binh Dinh
11
6
2
3
20
16
10
6
WDWDW
1.82
4Pho Hien
11
5
5
1
20
14
9
5
LWDDW
1.82
5Bình Phước
11
5
2
4
17
10
9
1
WWDLW
1.55
6An Giang
11
4
3
4
15
15
12
3
LLWDW
1.36
7Bóng đá Huế
11
4
3
4
15
13
14
-1
LWDWL
1.36
8Tay Ninh
11
4
2
5
14
9
14
-5
WLLWW
1.27
9Dak Lak
11
2
4
5
10
8
13
-5
LWDDL
0.91
10Can Tho
11
2
3
6
9
16
22
-6
WLDDL
0.82
11Long An
11
2
3
6
9
7
15
-8
LLDDL
0.82
12Dong Thap
11
2
2
7
8
17
26
-9
LLLDW
0.73

More From V.League 2

Friday, 30th October
Bóng đá Huế
10:30
Tay Ninh
Ανάλυση
Dak Lak
10:30
Can Tho
Ανάλυση
Long An
10:30
Dong Thap
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
11:00
Sanna Khanh Hoa
Ανάλυση
Binh Dinh
11:00
Pho Hien
Ανάλυση
Bình Phước
11:00
An Giang
Ανάλυση