Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Kakkonen - Lohko B
  • Αγώνας
    Group B - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Pajbackan kenttä
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

PIF hosts Klubi-04 in Kakkonen - Lohko B from Finland. PIF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 46% of games played. They are hosting Klubi-04, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 100% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? PIF will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 9. This is more than Klubi-04, who has scored 19 goals during the same period. Statistically, Klubi-04 is the better team. They have picked up 1.77 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

PIF Analysis

This is the first game for PIF

Klubi-04 Analysis

This is the first game for Klubi-04

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Winner : Klubi-04 and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of PIF and Klubi-04's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Winner : Klubi-04 and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων PIF και Klubi-04. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς PIF v Klubi-04. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • PIF
    vs
    Klubi-04
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    19
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Thursday, 17th September
0-0
Sunday, 13th September
2-1
Thursday, 27th August
4-1
Friday, 14th August
2-3
Saturday, 8th August
2-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Friday, 17th July
0-0
Friday, 10th July
2-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
4-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
0-1
Sunday, 27th September
7-0
Sunday, 20th September
3-2
Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
1-3
Friday, 14th August
0-4
Friday, 7th August
3-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-3
Wednesday, 29th July
4-2
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
2-8
Friday, 3rd July
3-4
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Kakkonen - Lohko B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Klubi-04
15
14
1
0
43
51
13
38
WWWWW
2.87
2Ilves II
15
10
1
4
31
37
20
17
LLLLW
2.07
3PIF
15
6
6
3
24
24
17
7
DLDDW
1.6
4Atlantis
15
7
1
7
22
35
35
0
LWWLW
1.47
5HJS Akatemia
15
6
4
5
22
27
29
-2
WWLLW
1.47
6KaaPo
14
5
5
4
20
27
22
5
DDWLW
1.43
7GrIFK
16
5
4
7
19
29
37
-8
WDWWL
1.19
8SalPa
15
4
5
6
17
27
31
-4
WDDLL
1.13
9TPV
15
4
5
6
17
21
29
-8
DLWWL
1.13
10FC jazz
15
3
6
6
15
24
28
-4
LWLWW
1
11FC Espoo
15
3
2
10
11
22
35
-13
LLDLL
0.73
12P-Iirot
15
2
2
11
8
9
37
-28
WLLLL
0.53

More From Kakkonen - Lohko B

Saturday, 24th October
FC Espoo
14:00
FC jazz
Ανάλυση
TPV
14:00
Atlantis
Ανάλυση
KaaPo
14:00
HJS Akatemia
Ανάλυση
Ilves II
14:00
PIF
Ανάλυση
Klubi-04
16:00
P-Iirot
Ανάλυση