Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 10th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Naisten Liiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 15
  • Στάδιο
    Myyrmäen jalkapallostadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

PK-35 Vantaa W hosts KuPS W in Naisten Liiga from Finland. PK-35 Vantaa W is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 29% of games played. They are hosting KuPS W, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will PK-35 Vantaa W inflict another defeat? PK-35 Vantaa W will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 10. This is more than KuPS W, who has scored 17 goals during the same period. Statistically, KuPS W is the better team. They have picked up 1.07 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

PK-35 Vantaa W Analysis

This is the first game for PK-35 Vantaa W

KuPS W Analysis

This is the first game for KuPS W

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or KuPS W and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of PK-35 Vantaa W and KuPS W's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or KuPS W and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων PK-35 Vantaa W και KuPS W. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • PK-35 Vantaa W
    vs
    KuPS W
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    17
  • 18
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
6-1
Sunday, 6th September
4-2
Sunday, 30th August
1-3
Wednesday, 26th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
4-4
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
3-0
Friday, 10th July
0-2
Friday, 3rd July
0-0
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Wednesday, 17th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
3-0
Saturday, 26th September
3-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-2
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Wednesday, 26th August
4-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-6
Saturday, 15th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
3-0
Saturday, 11th July
1-3
Saturday, 4th July
1-3
Saturday, 27th June
4-2
Wednesday, 17th June
0-4
Saturday, 13th June
6-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ