Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Doosan Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Plzen v FK Jablonec. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Plzen
    vs
    FK Jablonec
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 13
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Wednesday, 10th June
3-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
7-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
4-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Monday, 16th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
3-1
Sunday, 14th June
3-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
5-0
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Monday, 24th February
1-1
Monday, 17th February
4-0
Friday, 13th December
2-3
Saturday, 7th December
1-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Monday, 25th November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Friday, 25th October
4-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Monday, 23rd September
2-2
Monday, 16th September
3-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-1
Sunday, 28th July
6-0
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Friday, 12th July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ