Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 3
  • Στάδιο
    Doosan Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Plzen v Sparta Praha. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Plzen
    vs
    Sparta Praha
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 0%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 24th June
1-0
Sunday, 21st June
2-0
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Wednesday, 10th June
3-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
7-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
4-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Monday, 16th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
3-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
3-2
Saturday, 20th June
4-1
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Wednesday, 10th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
5-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
3-0
Monday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Bundesliga 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Holstein Kiel
4
3
1
0
10
5
1
4
WWDW
2.5
2Hamburger SV
3
3
0
0
9
7
4
3
WWW
3
3Erzgebirge AUE
3
2
1
0
7
6
2
4
WDW
2.33
4Hannover 96
4
2
0
2
6
7
4
3
LWLW
1.5
5Jahn Regensburg
4
1
3
0
6
4
3
1
DWDD
1.5
6SV Sandhausen
4
2
0
2
6
4
6
-2
LWLW
1.5
7FC St. Pauli
4
1
2
1
5
8
7
1
DLWD
1.25
8VfL Osnabruck
3
1
2
0
5
3
2
1
DWD
1.67
9FC Nurnberg
4
1
2
1
5
6
6
0
DLWD
1.25
10VfL BOCHUM
4
1
2
1
5
4
4
0
LDWD
1.25
11SV Darmstadt 98
3
1
1
1
4
5
5
0
WDL
1.33
12Fortuna Dusseldorf
4
1
1
2
4
5
6
-1
DLWL
1
13FC Heidenheim
4
1
1
2
4
5
6
-1
LDLW
1
14SC Paderborn 07
4
1
1
2
4
4
5
-1
WDLL
1
15Eintracht Braunschweig
4
1
1
2
4
3
7
-4
WLDL
1
16SpVgg Greuther Furth
4
0
3
1
3
4
5
-1
LDDD
0.75
17Karlsruher SC
4
1
0
3
3
3
4
-1
WLLL
0.75
18FC Wurzburger Kickers
4
0
1
3
1
2
8
-6
LDLL
0.25