Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 6th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Pogon Szczecin v Cracovia Krakow. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Pogon Szczecin
    vs
    Cracovia Krakow
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 29th May
0-3
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
3-1
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-3
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
2-0
Friday, 18th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Monday, 26th August
1-2
Monday, 19th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Monday, 29th July
2-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Friday, 6th March
3-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Friday, 7th February
0-1
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
3-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Monday, 25th November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
3-2
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Monday, 16th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
3-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-3
Saturday, 27th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ