Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 5th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Karađorđe
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Proleter Novi SAD v TSC Backa Topola. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Proleter Novi SAD
    vs
    TSC Backa Topola
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    15
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
5-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Wednesday, 26th February
3-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Wednesday, 4th December
4-1
Friday, 29th November
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-2
Wednesday, 30th October
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
0-3
Sunday, 1st September
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Friday, 2nd August
1-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Sunday, 21st July
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
6-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
3-4
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Friday, 29th November
2-2
Saturday, 23rd November
0-3
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Wednesday, 30th October
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
3-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-2
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
1-2
Saturday, 27th July
5-1
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live