Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 25th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    10:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 13
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Qingdao Huanghai hosts Tianjin Teda in Super League from China. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 8% of games played. They are hosting Tianjin Teda, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 6 times away from home. The Qingdao Huanghai supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. Qingdao Huanghai will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 2. This is more than Tianjin Teda, who has scored 4 goals during the same period. Statistically, Qingdao Huanghai is the better team. They have picked up 0.58 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Qingdao Huanghai Analysis

This is the first game for Qingdao Huanghai

Tianjin Teda Analysis

This is the first game for Tianjin Teda

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Qingdao Huanghai or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Qingdao Huanghai and Tianjin Teda's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Qingdao Huanghai or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Qingdao Huanghai και Tianjin Teda. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.75
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    2.45
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    12.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Qingdao Huanghai
    vs
    Tianjin Teda
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    100%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 16th September
0-3
Thursday, 10th September
2-1
Saturday, 5th September
0-1
Tuesday, 1st September
0-3
Thursday, 27th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-3
Tuesday, 11th August
0-0
Thursday, 6th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Wednesday, 16th September
1-1
Thursday, 10th September
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-2
Monday, 31st August
4-1
Wednesday, 26th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Monday, 17th August
2-0
Tuesday, 11th August
3-0
Thursday, 6th August
1-3
Sunday, 2nd August
2-2
Monday, 27th July
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Super League

Thursday, 22nd October
Shijiazhuang Y. J.
10:30
Dalian Aerbin
Ανάλυση
Beijing Guoan
14:35
Shandong Luneng
Ανάλυση
Friday, 23rd October
Wuhan Zall
10:30
Henan Jianye
Ανάλυση
SHANGHAI SIPG
14:35
Shanghai Shenhua
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Guangzhou R&F
10:30
Qingdao Huanghai
Ανάλυση
Jiangsu Suning
14:35
Chongqing Lifan
Ανάλυση