Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 20th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 1
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 3
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Tam Kỳ
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Quang Nam hosts Nam Dinh in V.League 1 from Vietnam. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 13% of games played. They are hosting Nam Dinh, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 7 times away from home. The Quang Nam supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Quang Nam. Statistically, Nam Dinh is the better team. They have picked up 0.6 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Quang Nam Analysis

This is the first game for Quang Nam

Nam Dinh Analysis

This is the first game for Nam Dinh

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Quang Nam or draws and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Quang Nam and Nam Dinh's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Quang Nam or draws and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Quang Nam και Nam Dinh. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Quang Nam v Nam Dinh. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Quang Nam
    vs
    Nam Dinh
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 15
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 11th October
4-1
Thursday, 1st October
3-2
Saturday, 26th September
2-2
Friday, 24th July
3-3
Friday, 17th July
3-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Monday, 29th June
0-3
Wednesday, 24th June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Thursday, 11th June
6-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Friday, 13th March
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Saturday, 10th October
1-1
Thursday, 1st October
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
5-1
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
3-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Monday, 6th July
3-2
Tuesday, 30th June
3-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
0-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-0
Friday, 12th June
1-0
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
4-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Sai Gon
13
6
6
1
24
19
7
12
DLDWW
1.85
2Viettel
13
6
4
3
22
20
15
5
LWDWW
1.69
3Than Quang Ninh
13
6
3
4
21
17
16
1
DDWWL
1.62
4Ha Noi
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
DDWWD
1.54
5Ho Chi Minh City
13
6
2
5
20
23
17
6
LWLLW
1.54
6Binh Duong
13
5
5
3
20
17
11
6
WDDLD
1.54
7Hoang Anh Gia Lai
13
5
5
3
20
17
16
1
WLDWD
1.54
8Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13
4
6
3
18
14
12
2
WWDWD
1.38
9Da Nang
13
4
4
5
16
19
15
4
LWDLD
1.23
10Thanh Hóa
13
4
3
6
15
9
14
-5
DLDWL
1.15
11Song Lam Nghe An
13
4
3
6
15
10
16
-6
LWLLD
1.15
12Nam Dinh
13
4
1
8
13
14
23
-9
WLDLW
1
13Hai Phong
13
3
4
6
13
8
17
-9
WLDLL
1
14Quang Nam
13
2
3
8
9
17
32
-15
LDDLL
0.69

More From V.League 1

Saturday, 24th October
Than Quang Ninh
14:00
Ho Chi Minh City
Ανάλυση
Ha Noi
15:15
Binh Duong
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Thanh Hóa
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
Ανάλυση
Quang Nam
12:00
Da Nang
Ανάλυση
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Sai Gon
Ανάλυση
Nam Dinh
13:00
Hai Phong
Ανάλυση
Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13:00
Viettel
Ανάλυση