Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 13th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Surdulica
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Radnik Surdulica v Radnicki NIS. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Radnik Surdulica
    vs
    Radnicki NIS
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 6th June
4-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
3-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-3
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-2
Wednesday, 30th October
0-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-5
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-4
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-4
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Saturday, 27th July
4-0
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Sunday, 7th June
4-3
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
3-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Wednesday, 26th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
0-7
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Wednesday, 30th October
0-2
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
4-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-4
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Friday, 13th September
1-2
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-0
Sunday, 21st July
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ