Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 4th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:10
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    I Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 23
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion MOSiR ul. Narutowicza
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Radomiak Radom v Odra Opole. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Radomiak Radom
    vs
    Odra Opole
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
3-2
Monday, 2nd March
3-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 16th November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Saturday, 12th October
1-3
Saturday, 5th October
1-4
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-3
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Friday, 6th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-0
Wednesday, 21st August
2-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Saturday, 3rd August
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
4-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-0
Wednesday, 27th November
3-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-2
Thursday, 24th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Wednesday, 18th September
3-0
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-0
Wednesday, 21st August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
4-1
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ