Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Mohamed V
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Raja Casablanca hosts Difaa EL Jadida in Botola Pro from Morocco. Raja Casablanca has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 57%. They are hosting Difaa EL Jadida, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Raja Casablanca inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 5 goals. Statistically, Raja Casablanca is the better team. They have picked up 1.96 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Raja Casablanca Analysis

This is the first game for Raja Casablanca

Difaa EL Jadida Analysis

This is the first game for Difaa EL Jadida

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Raja Casablanca or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Raja Casablanca and Difaa EL Jadida's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Raja Casablanca or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Raja Casablanca και Difaa EL Jadida. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Raja Casablanca v Difaa EL Jadida. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Raja Casablanca
    vs
    Difaa EL Jadida
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 0%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 2nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Tuesday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Wednesday, 5th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
2-0
Thursday, 30th July
3-1
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Wednesday, 12th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
2-1
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-2
Wednesday, 15th January
1-4
Monday, 30th December
0-2
Sunday, 22nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Wednesday, 11th December
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Tuesday, 5th November
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Thursday, 24th October
2-0
Monday, 31st August
1-0
Thursday, 27th August
2-0
Tuesday, 18th August
2-1
Monday, 10th August
1-1
Thursday, 30th July
0-0
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Tuesday, 21st January
2-1
Friday, 17th January
1-1
Saturday, 28th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Friday, 22nd November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-3
Monday, 28th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
0-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
30
17
9
4
60
43
23
20
WWDDW
2
2Wydad AC
30
17
8
5
59
52
28
24
WWDWD
1.97
3Renaissance Berkane
30
15
12
3
57
35
23
12
WWDLW
1.9
4FUS Rabat
30
13
10
7
49
39
30
9
LWWWL
1.63
5Mouloudia Oujda
30
12
12
6
48
35
28
7
WWLDL
1.6
6FAR Rabat
30
12
9
9
45
45
34
11
LWWWL
1.5
7Moghreb Tetouan
30
10
10
10
40
30
27
3
WLWLD
1.33
8Rapide Oued ZEM
30
9
9
12
36
30
30
0
WLWLL
1.2
9Youssoufia Berrechid
30
10
6
14
36
33
44
-11
WWLLD
1.2
10Hassania Agadir
30
9
9
12
36
34
38
-4
LDDWW
1.2
11Difaa EL Jadida
30
8
11
11
35
26
28
-2
LLLLL
1.17
12CR Khemis Zemamra
30
8
10
12
34
40
41
-1
DLDWW
1.13
13Olympique Safi
30
6
15
9
33
25
34
-9
LLDLL
1.1
14Ittihad Tanger
30
7
11
12
32
20
36
-16
LDDWD
1.07
15Olympique Khouribga
30
6
10
14
28
24
38
-14
LLDWL
0.93
16Raja Beni Mellal
30
1
9
20
12
13
42
-29
DLLLL
0.4