Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 27th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Mohamed V
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Raja Casablanca hosts Rapide Oued ZEM in Botola Pro from Morocco. Raja Casablanca has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 57%. They are hosting Rapide Oued ZEM, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 17% of their games. Will Raja Casablanca inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Raja Casablanca. Statistically, Raja Casablanca is the better team. They have picked up 1.96 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Raja Casablanca Analysis

This is the first game for Raja Casablanca

Rapide Oued ZEM Analysis

This is the first game for Rapide Oued ZEM

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Raja Casablanca or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Raja Casablanca and Rapide Oued ZEM's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Raja Casablanca or draws and -3.5 goals - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Raja Casablanca και Rapide Oued ZEM. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.44
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    5.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.50
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.50
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    7.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.50
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.75
  • Όχι
    1.40

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Raja Casablanca
    vs
    Rapide Oued ZEM
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 0%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 2nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Tuesday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Wednesday, 5th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
2-0
Thursday, 30th July
3-1
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Friday, 21st February
1-2
Wednesday, 12th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
2-1
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-2
Wednesday, 15th January
1-4
Monday, 30th December
0-2
Sunday, 22nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Wednesday, 11th December
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Tuesday, 5th November
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Thursday, 24th October
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-1
Friday, 13th March
2-1
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Thursday, 6th February
1-2
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Friday, 17th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Sunday, 29th December
0-4
Sunday, 22nd December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Monday, 2nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 6th November
2-1
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
30
17
9
4
60
43
23
20
WWDDW
2
2Wydad AC
30
17
8
5
59
52
28
24
WWDWD
1.97
3Renaissance Berkane
30
15
12
3
57
35
23
12
WWDLW
1.9
4FUS Rabat
30
13
10
7
49
39
30
9
LWWWL
1.63
5Mouloudia Oujda
30
12
12
6
48
35
28
7
WWLDL
1.6
6FAR Rabat
30
12
9
9
45
45
34
11
LWWWL
1.5
7Moghreb Tetouan
30
10
10
10
40
30
27
3
WLWLD
1.33
8Rapide Oued ZEM
30
9
9
12
36
30
30
0
WLWLL
1.2
9Youssoufia Berrechid
30
10
6
14
36
33
44
-11
WWLLD
1.2
10Hassania Agadir
30
9
9
12
36
34
38
-4
LDDWW
1.2
11Difaa EL Jadida
30
8
11
11
35
26
28
-2
LLLLL
1.17
12CR Khemis Zemamra
30
8
10
12
34
40
41
-1
DLDWW
1.13
13Olympique Safi
30
6
15
9
33
25
34
-9
LLDLL
1.1
14Ittihad Tanger
30
7
11
12
32
20
36
-16
LDDWD
1.07
15Olympique Khouribga
30
6
10
14
28
24
38
-14
LLDWL
0.93
16Raja Beni Mellal
30
1
9
20
12
13
42
-29
DLLLL
0.4