Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 14th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion GKS-u
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Raków Częstochowa v Zaglebie Lubin. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Raków Częstochowa
    vs
    Zaglebie Lubin
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 10th June
3-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-1
Friday, 29th May
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
0-2
Friday, 28th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-2
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-3
Saturday, 14th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Monday, 21st October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-1
Saturday, 24th August
2-3
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-3
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
3-3
Friday, 29th May
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-4
Wednesday, 4th March
3-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-0
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 25th November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Friday, 18th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Monday, 30th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-4
Friday, 13th September
5-0
Saturday, 31st August
4-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
2-2
Friday, 26th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ