Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 ημέρα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    3-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Tipp3 Bundesliga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 9
  • Στάδιο
    Allianz Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Rapid Vienna hosts Lask Linz in Tipp3 Bundesliga from Austria. Rapid Vienna has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 53%. They are hosting Lask Linz, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 87% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Rapid Vienna will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 8. This is more than Lask Linz, who has scored 12 goals during the same period. Statistically, Lask Linz is the better team. They have picked up 1.83 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Rapid Vienna Analysis

This is the first game for Rapid Vienna

Lask Linz Analysis

This is the first game for Lask Linz

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.30
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.05
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.18
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.61
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.25
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.53
  • Όχι
    2.37

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Rapid Vienna
    vs
    Lask Linz
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 28th June
2-3
Wednesday, 24th June
2-7
Sunday, 21st June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
0-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Wednesday, 10th June
0-1
Sunday, 7th June
4-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-3
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-4
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-3
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-2
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-3
Sunday, 29th September
3-3
Saturday, 21st September
0-2
Sunday, 15th September
5-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
2-2
Friday, 26th July
0-2
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Wednesday, 24th June
1-5
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
4-0
Sunday, 14th June
3-1
Wednesday, 10th June
0-1
Sunday, 7th June
3-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
5-1
Sunday, 23rd February
4-1
Friday, 14th February
2-3
Sunday, 15th December
3-3
Saturday, 7th December
1-3
Sunday, 1st December
0-4
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
7-2
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-1
Saturday, 3rd August
0-3
Sunday, 28th July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Tipp3 Bundesliga

Saturday, 4th July
Austria Vienna
18:00
SV Mattersburg
Ανάλυση
SKN ST. Polten
18:00
SCR Altach
Ανάλυση
WSG Wattens
18:00
Admira Wacker
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Lask Linz
18:00
Red Bull Salzburg
Ανάλυση
Wolfsberger AC
18:00
Rapid Vienna
Ανάλυση
Sturm Graz
18:00
TSV Hartberg
Ανάλυση