Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 21st September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Municipal
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Rapide Oued ZEM hosts Hassania Agadir in Botola Pro from Morocco. Rapide Oued ZEM is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 25%. They are hosting Hassania Agadir, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 17% of their games. Will Rapide Oued ZEM inflict another defeat? Rapide Oued ZEM will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Hassania Agadir, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Hassania Agadir is the better team. They have picked up 1.13 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Rapide Oued ZEM Analysis

This is the first game for Rapide Oued ZEM

Hassania Agadir Analysis

This is the first game for Hassania Agadir

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Hassania Agadir - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Rapide Oued ZEM and Hassania Agadir's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Hassania Agadir - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Rapide Oued ZEM και Hassania Agadir. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Rapide Oued ZEM v Hassania Agadir. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Rapide Oued ZEM
    vs
    Hassania Agadir
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 29th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-1
Friday, 13th March
2-1
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Thursday, 6th February
1-2
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Friday, 17th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Sunday, 29th December
0-4
Sunday, 22nd December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Monday, 2nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 6th November
2-1
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
2-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-2
Saturday, 15th August
1-2
Tuesday, 11th August
0-2
Friday, 7th August
2-2
Monday, 27th July
1-0
Thursday, 12th March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-1
Wednesday, 5th February
2-1
Tuesday, 21st January
2-1
Thursday, 16th January
3-2
Wednesday, 8th January
1-0
Sunday, 5th January
3-1
Thursday, 2nd January
2-0
Wednesday, 25th December
1-1
Sunday, 22nd December
0-1
Wednesday, 18th December
2-1
Friday, 13th December
1-3
Tuesday, 26th November
1-1
Wednesday, 6th November
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
30
17
9
4
60
43
23
20
WWDDW
2
2Wydad AC
30
17
8
5
59
52
28
24
WWDWD
1.97
3Renaissance Berkane
30
15
12
3
57
35
23
12
WWDLW
1.9
4FUS Rabat
30
13
10
7
49
39
30
9
LWWWL
1.63
5Mouloudia Oujda
30
12
12
6
48
35
28
7
WWLDL
1.6
6FAR Rabat
30
12
9
9
45
45
34
11
LWWWL
1.5
7Moghreb Tetouan
30
10
10
10
40
30
27
3
WLWLD
1.33
8Rapide Oued ZEM
30
9
9
12
36
30
30
0
WLWLL
1.2
9Youssoufia Berrechid
30
10
6
14
36
33
44
-11
WWLLD
1.2
10Hassania Agadir
30
9
9
12
36
34
38
-4
LDDWW
1.2
11Difaa EL Jadida
30
8
11
11
35
26
28
-2
LLLLL
1.17
12CR Khemis Zemamra
30
8
10
12
34
40
41
-1
DLDWW
1.13
13Olympique Safi
30
6
15
9
33
25
34
-9
LLDLL
1.1
14Ittihad Tanger
30
7
11
12
32
20
36
-16
LDDWD
1.07
15Olympique Khouribga
30
6
10
14
28
24
38
-14
LLDWL
0.93
16Raja Beni Mellal
30
1
9
20
12
13
42
-29
DLLLL
0.4