Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 17th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Red Bull Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς RB Leipzig v Fortuna Dusseldorf. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • RB Leipzig
    vs
    Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 14
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 12th June
0-2
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Monday, 1st June
2-4
Wednesday, 27th May
2-2
Sunday, 24th May
0-5
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-5
Saturday, 15th February
3-0
Sunday, 9th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
3-1
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Tuesday, 17th December
3-3
Saturday, 14th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
4-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-4
Saturday, 2nd November
8-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-3
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Sunday, 18th August
0-4
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-2
Saturday, 30th May
5-0
Wednesday, 27th May
2-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-2
Saturday, 16th May
0-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
3-3
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-4
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Tuesday, 17th December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
5-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Saturday, 9th November
3-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Stars League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al-Duhail SC
22
16
4
2
52
38
16
22
WWLWD
2.36
2Al-Rayyan SC
22
15
6
1
51
40
15
25
WWWDW
2.32
3Al Sadd
22
14
3
5
45
51
29
22
DWWWW
2.05
4Al-Gharafa
22
10
6
6
36
34
29
5
DWDLW
1.64
5Al-Sailiya
22
8
5
9
29
22
25
-3
DWLDD
1.32
6Al Wakrah
22
7
6
9
27
28
31
-3
LWWDD
1.23
7Al-Arabi SC
22
6
8
8
26
28
28
0
DLLDL
1.18
8Qatar SC
22
4
8
10
20
18
26
-8
DLDDL
0.91
9Al Ahli Doha
22
5
5
12
20
24
36
-12
LLDLL
0.91
10UMM Salal
22
3
9
10
18
18
37
-19
DLDDD
0.82
11Al-Khor
22
3
8
11
17
25
35
-10
DLDDL
0.77
12Al Shahaniya
22
2
10
10
16
24
43
-19
DLDDW
0.73