Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 5th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 19
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Pohang Steelers hosts Daegu FC in K-League Classic from South-Korea. Pohang Steelers is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 44% of games played. They are hosting Daegu FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 38% of their games. Will Pohang Steelers inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 5 goals. Statistically, Pohang Steelers is the better team. They have picked up 1.56 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Pohang Steelers Analysis

This is the first game for Pohang Steelers

Daegu FC Analysis

This is the first game for Daegu FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Daegu FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - The chart below is a visual representation of Pohang Steelers and Daegu FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Daegu FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Pohang Steelers και Daegu FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.15
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    3.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.72
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.07
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Pohang Steelers
    vs
    Daegu FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
2-1
Sunday, 26th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-3
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Sunday, 5th July
0-4
Friday, 26th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-4
Saturday, 6th June
0-4
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Friday, 22nd May
1-2
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Sunday, 10th May
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
4-6
Saturday, 22nd August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
0-2
Sunday, 2nd August
0-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-3
Sunday, 5th July
2-4
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
6-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Friday, 29th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-0
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Saturday, 9th May
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
21
14
5
2
47
44
15
29
LDDWW
2.24
2Jeonbuk Motors
21
14
3
4
45
36
19
17
WDLLW
2.14
3Sangju Sangmu FC
21
11
5
5
38
26
23
3
WDWWL
1.81
4Pohang Steelers
21
10
5
6
35
37
25
12
DWWWL
1.67
5Daegu FC
21
8
6
7
30
36
31
5
WDLLD
1.43
6Gangwon FC
21
6
6
9
24
26
34
-8
WLLWD
1.14
7FC Seoul
21
7
3
11
24
19
37
-18
LWDLD
1.14
8Gwangju FC
21
5
7
9
22
26
32
-6
LDDWD
1.05
9Seongnam FC
21
5
7
9
22
19
24
-5
LDWLL
1.05
10Busan I Park
21
4
9
8
21
21
29
-8
LDDLW
1
11Suwon Bluewings
21
4
6
11
18
18
25
-7
DLLWL
0.86
12Incheon United
21
4
6
11
18
15
29
-14
WDWLW
0.86

More From K-League Classic

Sunday, 20th September
Seongnam FC
09:00
Gwangju FC
Ανάλυση
Gangwon FC
09:00
Suwon Bluewings
Ανάλυση
Jeonbuk Motors
09:00
Busan I Park
Ανάλυση
Pohang Steelers
09:00
Sangju Sangmu FC
Ανάλυση
FC Seoul
09:00
Daegu FC
Ανάλυση
Incheon United
09:00
Ulsan Hyundai FC
Ανάλυση