Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ligue 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 38
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Auguste-Delaune II
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Reims v Marseille. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Reims
    vs
    Marseille
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
3-0
Wednesday, 5th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-4
Saturday, 25th January
0-1
Wednesday, 15th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th August
0-2
Friday, 6th March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
1-3
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-2
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Friday, 10th January
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
3-1
Tuesday, 3rd December
0-2
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Tuesday, 24th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-4
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Wednesday, 28th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th August
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live